welcome back to my sweet home

Haha I haven't blogged for more than at least 1 month, and my visitor statistic has reached to almost 0....
I've been lazy and busy :( mostly lazy...
But a couple of friends told me too start blogging again so thanks to their efforts I'm back on track.
Recently I've been reorganizing my room, it's starting to look more and more liveable! It's kinda cozy and got some nice harmonizing colours...
So nice that I decided to buy a guitar and learn how to play it. So today I've done nothing else than to sit in my "new" room and play guitar.
It looks kinda small but it's bigger in reality..plus there's some space behind where I was standing when I took the picture :)
anyway you know it's my crib!
Btw I was thinking of blogging in english, it's definitely a loooot more fun than swedish... or what do you think?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0