daily update

Today i've been working.... so tired! I missed home to my guitar so when I got back home I instantly started playing it haha. Tomorrow i'll be working 10-22 all day, but I got a 4 hours break in between so I'm thinking about training in between. 
I also started reading Norweigan Woods today, I got the book as a christmas present I think, so I've had it for like half an year? But since I saw the movie not long ago when it had it's schedule in Japan I wasn't really interested in reading it, plus the book is in swedish which made me suspicious that it was any good. I don't normally like reading translated stuff, it feels like bits of the magic in the art itself disappears! lol 
Anyway... I'm actually quite hooked on it already! It's better than I imagined, and it'll probably definitely change my views about the movie. 
Imagine sitting in a nice cozy coffe place and it's raining outside, you're sitting there with your book and drinking hot chai latte.... If we only had time to enjoy things like that... (!) 

The reason why I chose this picture is because I love this girl in the movie. 
Her name is Kiko Mizuhara and she's an model/ actress in Japan. 
I loved her character and don't wanna spoil for you but thoose who have seen it... You'll know what I mean when I say "she's muuuuucchhhh better!" .... I hope 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0